Abhi Sivasailam
1 min readApr 9, 2017

--

I’ve been following your thoughts on bots for a while now, and while I appreciate the perspective, I’d love to get your thoughts on less high-level/esoteric aspects of bots. Stuff like: what are some practical considerations for bot developers thinking about platform risk? For instance, with FB investing heavily of late into M, what does that mean for the vast majority of bots out there that are really features, not products/companies?

And what are your thoughts on the managing of bot relationships. Already, on Slack, I have something like 30 bots and have hit something Dunbar’s limit in terms of my ability to maintain those “relationships”.

--

--

Abhi Sivasailam

Growth/Analytics@Flexport Founder@TwoStatesConsulting. Formerly Growth/Analytics @Keap @Honeybook @Accenture